Thursday • December 14
CST 4:14 | EST 5:14 | MST 3:14 | PST 2:14 | GMT 10:14
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Jailed for a Kiss
Bookmark and Share
A Maryland boy was arrested for stealing a kiss from a girl at school. Overkill or is this where things are headed? Then, the parents who began their daughters obituary by stating she died from a heroin overdose... was that appropriate to do? Plus- two major infidelity questions of the week.
Episode Segments:
 
Voice of Reason: Jailed for a Kiss
Was it necessary to get police involved when a boy forced a kiss on a fellow middle schooler? Parents use their daughters overdose as a teaching moment, and two very powerful adultery questions of the week.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...