Saturday • December 16
CST 2:41 | EST 3:41 | MST 1:41 | PST 12:41 | GMT 20:41
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Wine Train
Bookmark and Share
A woman's book club was kicked off a train in the Napa Valley for supposedly being too loud. Were they really causing a problem, or was it as the hashtag says, a case of #laughingwhileblack. Then, NFL Star James Harrison's decision to not let his son take a participation trophy went viral. Was that a positive parenting decision or one which sent the message that unless you're the best at something your good effort simply doesn't matter?
Episode Segments:
 
Voice of Reason: The Wine Train
Danine discusses the incedent with the women on the Napa Valley Wine Train, and what the entitlement society seems to be doing to our kids.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...