Sunday • December 17
CST 8:55 | EST 9:55 | MST 7:55 | PST 6:55 | GMT 02:55
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 17, 2017

The Body Code and the Reduction of Chronic Pain
Bookmark and Share
This week's guest is Mark Hernandez, a Holistic Practitioner / Certified Body Code Practitioner and a Certified Advanced ASHWork Practitioner. He helps people (especially female professionals) that have "hit the wall" with health and well-being issues. His work is non-invasive, safe, gentle and yields results--at times instantly, and in other cases, over time.We'll be talking about the Body Code as a tool for reducing chronic pain.
Episode Segments:
 
Mark Hernandez
Mark joins the program to discuss the The Body Code, a holistic healing system in which the practitioner accesses your energy field and uses muscle testing, targeted questions, and the Body Code mind maps to identify and correct the root causes for your health and well-being challenges. This process yields safe, gentle and often rapid results.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Mark Hernandez
My name is Mark Hernandez. I am a Holistic Practitioner that helps people and animals that have "hit the wall" with health and well-being issues. I use non-invasive energy-medicine modalities and tools to help my clients experience change in a gentle and safe fashion. At times they experience these changes immediately, and in others, over time. I am certified in The Emotion Code and The Body Code. I am one of 787Certified Body Practitioners worldwide. I also am a Certified Advanced ASHWork Practitioner, trained by Rudy Hunter. I belong to the Holistic Chamber of Commerce and the Pastoral Medical Association. I have talked about and demonstrated my work at The San Antonio Microsoft Store and at events such as The Body Mind Spirit Expo, The San Antonio Wholistic Festival, The Austin Well Pet Awareness Fair, and The Austin Holistic Life Fair. Day by day people are choosing to assume a greater role in their own health and well-being. My work helps people experience more health, happiness, and joy in their everyday lives.

People and Pets Energetics