Saturday • December 16
CST 8:12 | EST 9:12 | MST 7:12 | PST 6:12 | GMT 02:12
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Donít Bring Last Year into This Year
Bookmark and Share
Itís a new day in America and we need to find a new way.

We have to be on target. Yesterday has no impact on today unless we let it. So we need to let go of the past and focus on our future.

We need to evaluate our lives. Be honest with ourselves. Find our weaknesses. Acknowledge them. Fix them. Keep dreaming. And dream Big.
Episode Segments:
 
They Hydn Rousseau Show: Move Forward
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...