Tuesday • November 21
CST 11:23 | EST 12:23 | MST 10:23 | PST 9:23 | GMT 17:23
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Touched By Hannah
Bookmark and Share
Chris Hennessy is a full-time independent filmmaker based in San Jose, CA. His short films have generated more than Four Million Internet Views. But it his latest project that is nearest to his heart. He is producing a full-length docudrama based on his own life called Touched By Hannah. He shares the details on the project on this week's program.
Episode Segments:
 
Don't Box Me In: Chris Hennessy

Chris Hennessy battles cancer at the same time his daughter Hannah is born a micro-preemie weighing 1 lb. 9 oz! Chris confronts several life threatening obstacles by remaining passionate for his work, life, family and friends and relying on a wicked ad-lib sense of humor. It all helps Chris discover his unflappable ZONE of fortitude and focus. He motivates himself and those around him. He sees his journey as a gift and it inspired him to tell his story via a film.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Touched By Hannah
The main focus of Touched By Hannah will be to recreate several of Chris and Hannah’s life-threatening experiences and conduct several on-camera interviews with the people who were there. We’ve also found and will be interviewing others with heroic stories about their cancer battles. Already in preproduction, Touched by Hannah is slated for full production fall 2014 and winter 2015.