Monday • December 18
CST 4:26 | EST 5:26 | MST 3:26 | PST 2:26 | GMT 22:26
Other Non-Flash Media Players
About HouseJerk
Bookmark and Share
This week Lana welcomes Jonathan Reid and Don Jacobs , house flippers, real estate investors, and partners in a venture called HouseJerk, which is a networking system for people involved in all facets of the real estate industry. HouseJerk’s mission is to provide tools, information and business opportunities as they relate to real estate investing and create an online community of individuals interested in real estate.
Episode Segments:
 
Don't Box Me In: Jonathan Reid and Don Jacobs
You may have seen programs like House Hunters or Flip this House. Well Jonathan Reid and Don Jacobs do that in real life. They share the story of how they got involved in real estate investing, and how that led to the creation of HouseJerk
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...