Friday • December 15
CST 11:32 | EST 12:32 | MST 10:32 | PST 9:32 | GMT 17:32
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 19, 2017

Inspiring People To Make A Positive Difference In a World That Is Seemingly Hopeless
Bookmark and Share
Inspiration is one of those words that sound beautiful, just by pronouncing it. It means the process of being mentally stimulated to do or feel something, especially to do something creative. The word to many have a concrete meaning with excitement, that something better is going to happen, as they have been inspired by something or someone. However, there is beneficial power to its’ meaning and it can be a force, a positive force, in one’s life when it has been implemented to direct them in accomplishing their goals in life or how to better direct others to do the same. Also, I will discuss a new informative segment titled “Did You Know.” Please join me and my guest for this enlightening and educational discussion.
Episode Segments:
 
Here's Theresa: Inspiring People To Make A Positive Difference
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...