Tuesday • November 21
CST 4:05 | EST 5:05 | MST 3:05 | PST 2:05 | GMT 10:05
Other Non-Flash Media Players
November 21, 2009

A More Perfect US Constitution
Bookmark and Share
Americas Constitution is enshrined as one of historys greatest documents. But one man thinks the Constitution needs an update and his comments may surprise you. Then Do you want to live, or do you want to die? Well talk to a doctor who says the secrets of staying alive are simple. And why women will soon control the wealth in society.
Episode Segments:
 
The US Constitution In need of an update?
Larry Sabato, author of A More Perfect Constitution: 23 Proposals to Revitalize Our Constitution and Make America a Fairer Country is increasingly alarmed at the dysfunction and unfairness of our political system. To solve this, he advocates a series of revisions to the US Constitution.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Five Heath Measures That Could Save Your Life
If the US healthcare system was geared towards prevention, more than 100,000 lives could be saved. The National Commission on Prevention Priorities recently issued a report that revealed the five preventative health measures that would have the greatest impact in saving lives. Dr. Eduardo Sanchez outlines what those basic steps are.
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
A New Social Revolution
Over the past 30 years, the social revolution has resulted in a new culture where women have established careers and personal status beyond the home and family life. Barbara Hall, author of Adams Eve discusses the changing roles of men and women in personal and financial relationships.
Listen to this MP3 file...