Saturday • February 24
CST 9:32 | EST 10:32 | MST 8:32 | PST 7:32 | GMT 03:32
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Big Shrimp
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Ultimate: Big Shrimp

We got to hang out with the First Lady, members of the Chicago Bears, and a go to the Chicago Film Festival, but can we talk about that huge shrimp first? Plus, a Gracepoint update, and the ultimate Diva salutes the divas on her new album and tour.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...