Wednesday • May 23
CST 11:16 | EST 12:16 | MST 10:16 | PST 9:16 | GMT 04:16
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 04, 2018

Boston Blackie and The Halls of Ivy
Bookmark and Share
This week on Hollywood 360, we’ll hear Richard Kollmar as radio sleuth BOSTON BLACKIE, and the school-set sitcom THE HALLS OF IVY. Plus, DIMENSION X, DUFFY’S TAVERN, INNER SANCTUM and Olivia DeHaviland in SCREEN DIRECTORS PLAYHOUSE.
Episode Segments:
 
H360: Boston Blackie
OTR Detective: BOSTON BLACKIE 6-4-46 “Three Witnesses Killed” starring Richard Kollmar and Maurice Tarplin. A woman needs Blackie’s help to prove her grandfather was murdered.

OTR Comedy: THE HALLS OF IVY 6-28-50 “Proof of Warren Going Blind,” starring Ronald Colman and Benita Hume.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
H360: Dimension X
OTR Comedy: THE HALLS OF IVY 6-28-50 “Proof of Warren Going Blind,” starring Ronald Colman and Benita Hume.

OTR Sci-Fi: DIMENSION X 5-27-50 “To the Future,” starring Staats Cotsworth and Jan Miner. A couple from the future escapes back to 1950 to avoid the horrors of war in their time.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
H360: Screen Directors Playhouse
OTR Drama: THE SCREEN DIRECTOR’S PLAYHOUSE 3-31-50 “The Dark Mirror,” starring Olivia de Haviland. Olivia De Havilland appears in a tour de force performance as twin sisters, one of whom is a homicidal maniac.

OTR Comedy: DUFFY’S TAVERN 2-2-51 “Visit from the Draft Board, starring Ed Gardner. Archie becomes smitten with beautiful Mary Ann, not knowing she's from the Draft Board
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
H360: Inner Sanctum
OTR Comedy: DUFFY’S TAVERN 2-2-51 “Visit from the Draft Board, starring Ed Gardner. Archie becomes smitten with beautiful Mary Ann, not knowing she's from the Draft Board

OTR Mystery: INNER SANCTUM MYSTERY 7-4-49 “Pattern for Fear.” .An innocent waiter's life is turned upside down when he overhears a plot to commit murder.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...