Friday • December 15
CST 5:21 | EST 6:21 | MST 4:21 | PST 3:21 | GMT 23:21
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Defiance as a Personality Trait
Bookmark and Share
Some people enjoy being defiant. Usually defiance is a negative trait within the personality, however, it can sometimes turn into a positive. We will discuss how defiance is used in a personality. Then, In handwriting analysis we look at words, letters of the alphabet, size and placement on the paper. Today we are going to discuss how the spacing between words has an important meaning in analyzing a personís handwriting.
Episode Segments:
 
Handwriting Secrets Revealed: Defiance and Other Traits

We will discuss how defiance is used in a personality. We will also walk through an analysis of a 22-year-old woman who came for help because she was fearful of being around people. We will also discuss how the spacing between words has an important meaning in analyzing a personís handwriting.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...