Sunday • December 17
CST 9:05 | EST 10:05 | MST 8:05 | PST 7:05 | GMT 03:05
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 25, 2017

Becoming Entrepreneurial; a winning formula
Bookmark and Share
Charlie and Eva welcome special guest entrepreneurship educator LaTanya White to Corporate Talk. Prof. LaTanya White is an author, entrepreneur, educator and coach. She is the entrepreneurial expert behind the innovative and cutting edge entrepreneurship education platform, LaTanyaWhiteBiz (LWB), home to Pivot University, a 12 week intensive coaching program that challenges entrepreneurs to articulate, test and pivot their assumptions about what it takes to be a successful entrepreneur.
Episode Segments:
 
Who is Professor White and What is her Mission
Get to know Professor LaTanya White, the entrepreneurial expert behind innovative and cutting-edge programs, focused on supporting today’s entrepreneur with the resources and knowledge essential for long-term success.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Becoming Fearless
Prof. White discusses her coaching programs and speaks about becoming fearless!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Deeper dive
Professor White shares Inspirations, insights, advice and lessons learned, including what she learned about entrepreneurship on a trip to Bali.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
What We Can do starting tomorrow
Professor White tells us what we can find in the first chapter of her book Becoming Fearless, and what we can do starting tomorrow to get on the path to entrepreneurial success.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Full Episode 09-25-17
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
LaTanya White
Prof. LaTanya White is an author, entrepreneur, educator and coach. She knows innovation. She is the entrepreneurial expert behind the innovative and cutting edge entrepreneurship education platform, LaTanyaWhiteBiz (LWB), home to Pivot University, a 12 week intensive coaching program that challenges entrepreneurs to articulate, test and pivot their assumptions about what it takes to be a successful entrepreneur. LaTanya’s commitment to the student, women and minority entrepreneurs she serves is to create a speed to success on the Journey To Your Entrepreneurial Legacy.

She invites you to learn more about how you can begin your own journey to Becoming FEARLESS by downloading a free copy of the first chapter of her book by the same name at http://latanyawhite.biz/freebook.