Thursday • February 22
CST 4:39 | EST 5:39 | MST 3:39 | PST 2:39 | GMT 10:39
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Have Beer, Get a Suspension
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 12-22-11
In light of some recent suspensions, the Coach and Bigg Dogg wonder if the NCAA is being a little too strict on players having a beer or two. Then, Derrick Rose is a true class act, and some Christmas Weekend NFL Preview.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...