Monday • February 19
CST 3:53 | EST 4:53 | MST 2:53 | PST 1:53 | GMT 09:53
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Too Many Cooks in The Kitchen
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 10-26-11
The Cubs FINALLY have Theo to run the club. But looking at the long list of upper management-types, not to mention the coaching staff, are there too many people making decisions? Then - more Tuesday residue, and is Brian Urlacher the best Bears LB ever?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...