Friday • February 23
CST 6:36 | EST 7:36 | MST 5:36 | PST 4:36 | GMT 12:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Occupy TalkZone
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 10-18-11
It's residue Tuesday, and boy do we have a lot to cover - the neverending Epstein negotiations, Forte's contract, the World Series, and stuff from off the sports page like Occupy Wall Street & Chicago Casinos. It's a jam-packed episode, so check it out!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...