Saturday • December 16
CST 8:50 | EST 9:50 | MST 7:50 | PST 6:50 | GMT 14:50
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Residue of Jack Del Rio
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 10-05-12

The weekend is here, and that means football! Coach and Bigg Dogg preview another full slate of college and NFL action, so take a listen and get your pigskin on!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...