Saturday • March 17
CST 7:10 | EST 8:10 | MST 6:10 | PST 5:10 | GMT 00:10
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Lots of Residue on this Tuesday
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
2 Guys & a Mic 09-13-11
We didn't get to much NFL yesterday, but today we're making up for it with an in-depth - or at least as deep as we can get on this show - breakdown of all the NFL action from week #1
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...