Monday • December 18
CST 2:33 | EST 3:33 | MST 1:33 | PST 12:33 | GMT 20:33
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Wildcard Wonders
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 07-09-12
We're at the halfway point of MLB, but we are already looking ahead to the post season. There's a new format for the wildcard & two extra teams in the playoffs. Is this an improvement. We say no. We also run down the list of titillating tidbits from the the weekend, including Wimbeldon, UFC, celeb obits and NBA free agency.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...