Saturday • March 24
CST 10:52 | EST 11:52 | MST 9:52 | PST 8:52 | GMT 15:52
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Triple A Sports Talk
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
2 Guys and a Mic 06-14-12
The Bigg Dogg goes inside the Miami scene, and the NBA Playoffs with his buddy Triple A. We also talk baseball, and apparently Joel's mom has no confidence in his ability to kayak.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...