Wednesday • February 21
CST 7:16 | EST 8:16 | MST 6:16 | PST 5:16 | GMT 01:16
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Sports Guys Talk Mormons
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 05-17-12
The top high school player in the nation may delay college to go on a Mormon mission. Coach commends him on his decision. Bigg Dogg goes off on the Mormon faith. Good times! Plus, a rundown on everything happening in MLB
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...