Tuesday • February 20
CST 9:46 | EST 10:46 | MST 8:46 | PST 7:46 | GMT 15:46
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Cheap Shots
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 04-18-12
The big story in the Blackhawks / Coyotes playoff game wasn't the final score - it was the hit Raffi Torres put on Marian Hossa. The Coach and Bigg Dogg both give their take on went down (besides Hossa, that is). Then - at what point should an official overlook a call? Jon and Joel go a few rounds on that one!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...