Monday • February 19
CST 3:38 | EST 4:38 | MST 2:38 | PST 1:38 | GMT 09:38
Other Non-Flash Media Players
And Now, the NL
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 03-30-12
Bigg Dogg continues his 2012 MLB preview with a look at the National League. Plus, a little roundball talk with our NBA Outsider B Vaxx.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...