Saturday • February 24
CST 9:34 | EST 10:34 | MST 8:34 | PST 7:34 | GMT 03:34
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Stiffed by the Ring Girl
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 01-27-12
The Coach and Bigg Dogg take you into the weekend with a little Sports Guys talk politics, College Hoops, and plans to disrupt the White Sox convention. Also - we don't have an interview with a UFC ring girl.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...