Sunday • December 17
CST 1:55 | EST 2:55 | MST 12:55 | PST 11:55 | GMT 07:55
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Simple Division
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 08-25-11
The Bigg Dogg thinks it's time to simplify sports by limiting the number of divisions to four. Hear his compelling arguments. Then - it's time to bury the White Sox and other titillating tidbits from around the sports world.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...