Thursday • February 22
CST 11:04 | EST 12:04 | MST 10:04 | PST 9:04 | GMT 17:04
Other Non-Flash Media Players
In tribute to Kahlil Bell
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 08-24-12
Call this the unofficial start to Football Friday. We're a week away from the start of the season, and we can't wait. Speaking of waiting, what's the real deal with Brian Urlacher's knee. And our thoughts on Lance Armstrong.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...