Saturday • December 16
CST 8:03 | EST 9:03 | MST 7:03 | PST 6:03 | GMT 02:03
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Harbaugh Derby
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 01-07-11
Where will Stanford Coach Jim Harbaugh end up next season? San Fran? Denver? Michigan? The American Idol judging panel? The Coach and Big Dogg ponder the possibilities, and preview the NFL Playoff action coming up this weekend.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...