Friday • December 15
CST 11:36 | EST 12:36 | MST 10:36 | PST 9:36 | GMT 17:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Drinking with Billy Williams
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 11-22-2010
Big Dogg gives us a first hand account of what was happening in Wrigleyville for the Northwestern / Illinois game. We also recap the highlights from the college football schedule, and do our usual Monday round 'em up and wrap 'em up of the NFL.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...