Monday • December 18
CST 2:13 | EST 3:13 | MST 1:13 | PST 12:13 | GMT 20:13
Other Non-Flash Media Players
2 Guys and a Phone: Who is Brian Bauer?
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 11-05-10
The Big Dogg Joel Radwanski and Double B Brian Bauer suit up to get you set for another Pigskin-filled weekend on Football Friday!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Some of the music heard on 2 Guys & a Mic is from Mevio's Music Alley. Check it out at music.mevio.com.