Monday • December 22
CST 3:52 | EST 4:52 | MST 2:52 | PST 1:52 | GMT 09:52
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Tums Fast Relief 500 Preview
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Race Report 10-22-10
On this edition of the Race Report, Jamie score another big win, while Jimmie has another bog comeback. Another mistake by Gordon may have doomed his championship hopes; we'll take a look at the standings with 5 races to go. And what in the world is happening at Petty Motor Sports? We'll look for some answers.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...