Sunday • December 17
CST 8:55 | EST 9:55 | MST 7:55 | PST 6:55 | GMT 02:55
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Capturing the Pennant
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 09-29-10
The Reds and Yankees are headed to the postseason, while the Cubs could be playing spoiler to the Padres' October dreams. The Coach dishes on that, the start of the NBA preseason, and gives an early preview of this weekend in college football.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...