Sunday • December 17
CST 3:14 | EST 4:14 | MST 2:14 | PST 1:14 | GMT 21:14
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Quade Era
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 08-27-10
The Coach, Big Dogg and Adam Hoge preview the weekend in sports - Mike Quade's undefeated Cubs take on the "Dusties", Sox vs Yankees, and Bears / Cardinals in the preseason... Jay Cutler took his offensive line out to white castle after last game. Where to Saturday night?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...