Friday • February 23
CST 11:58 | EST 12:58 | MST 10:58 | PST 9:58 | GMT 17:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Goodbye Already
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 08-18-10
Brett Favre has the sports world wondering whether or not he will suit up for the upcoming NFL season. But the Coach and Big Dogg say enough is enough. Then, is it over for the White Sox? And where did the Big Dogg get those calves?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...