Saturday • March 17
CST 6:54 | EST 7:54 | MST 5:54 | PST 4:54 | GMT 23:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Rate the Apology
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
2 Guys and a Mic 07-27-10
The Big Dogg has had to give his share of apologies in his lifetime. A pretty sizable share of them actually. So we'll get his opinion on the Mea Culpa Carlos Zambrano laid down for the Cubs fans and his teammates. Plus, The Hawk finally joins the Hall of Fame.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...