Saturday • February 24
CST 9:33 | EST 10:33 | MST 8:33 | PST 7:33 | GMT 03:33
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Talking Baseball
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 05-23-10 HR 1
Justin Weiner breaks down the surging White Sox and the failing Chicago Cubs. Plus, World Cup talk and an NBA Draft Preview.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...