Friday • December 19
CST 4:44 | EST 5:44 | MST 3:44 | PST 2:44 | GMT 10:44
Other Non-Flash Media Players
On to Sonoma
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Race Report 06-18-10
We're one race closer to the Chase, and we take a look who's on the outside looking in, and who's got a shot to catch the pack. Then, are changes to the Chase coming?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...