Sunday • December 17
CST 9:00 | EST 10:00 | MST 8:00 | PST 7:00 | GMT 03:00
Other Non-Flash Media Players
College Football Shuffle
Bookmark and Share
Robin and David check out all the teams switching conferences in College Football, and wonder how the moves will reshape the landscape of the game. Plus golf, LeBron, the Stanley Cup and More.
Episode Segments:
 
Bearly Legal: News and Notes
Robin and David talk about the Blackhawks victory and celebration, the LeBron watch, and the local sports celebs Robin has been teeing it up with this summer.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Bearly Legal: College Football
Robin, David and guest Phil Shaaf look at all of the teams changing conferences in College Football, speculate on more changes, and wonder how it will change the game. Then, Robin talks college recruiting.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...