Saturday • December 16
CST 8:10 | EST 9:10 | MST 7:10 | PST 6:10 | GMT 02:10
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Non-Guest List
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 05-06-10
Ernie Harwell, Sammy Sosa, Jonathon Towes, and Vin Scully. None of them appear on this program, but we'll talk about all of them on 2 Guys and a Mic.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...