Monday • November 24
CST 9:55 | EST 10:55 | MST 8:55 | PST 7:55 | GMT 15:55
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Samsung Mobile 500 Preview
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Race Report 04/16/10
If Martinsville & Phoenix were the tests for the new spoiler, than Texas is the final exam! We'll preview the Samsung Mobile 500 Preview, and also recap Ryan Newman's win at Phoenix, snapping a 77-race winless streak.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...