Friday • December 15
CST 11:51 | EST 12:51 | MST 10:51 | PST 9:51 | GMT 17:51
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Bubble Burst
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Talking Illini 03/16/10 HR 1
Boz, Mr. G & the Decatur Herald & Review's Mark Tupper examine why the Illini missed the tourney, and what they need to do to take it to the next level. Plus - what did Coach Weber learn by not making the Big Dance?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Talking Illini 03/16/10 HR 2
In our second hour, Brad Sturdy breaks down the state of Illini Hoops, why they fell short, and why he thinks there’s plenty to be excited about in the near future. Then, we check in with the Sun-Times Herb Gould in San Jose for the tourney.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...