Wednesday • December 07
CST 8:25 | EST 9:25 | MST 7:25 | PST 6:25 | GMT 14:25
Other Non-Flash Media Players
2010's First Break
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Race Report 03/12/10
It's the first off-weekend of the season, and after four races, it's time to see who looks good, and who has a lot of work to do to get into Chase position.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...