Saturday • December 16
CST 6:29 | EST 7:29 | MST 5:29 | PST 4:29 | GMT 00:29
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Shape Up
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & A Mic 02/23/10
Pitchers and Catchers reported last week. But some of them weren't exactly in game shape. Plus, a look at the Olympics, and the long list of Cubs can't miss prospects who all missed.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Some of the music heard on 2 Guys & a Mic is from Mevio's Music Alley. Check it out at music.mevio.com.