Friday • November 17
CST 7:09 | EST 8:09 | MST 6:09 | PST 5:09 | GMT 01:09
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Back to the Race
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Race Report 02/05/10
Steve and Sam get you set for the for the first official event of 2010 – the Budweiser Shootout. And as we head into the new season, some drivers may be feeling the pressure more that others. We’ll hear from three of them: Jeff Burton, Joey Logano, and Kyle Busch.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...