Sunday • December 17
CST 9:00 | EST 10:00 | MST 8:00 | PST 7:00 | GMT 03:00
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Close of College Football
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & A Mic 1/08/10
The Coach and Seth Gruen wrap up the College Football season, with a look at Alabama's winning performance in the National Championship Game. Plus, a preview of the NFL Playoffs, and the biggest things coming out of this year's CES.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...