Wednesday • October 01
CST 5:18 | EST 6:18 | MST 4:18 | PST 3:18 | GMT 22:18
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Dodge Dealers 400
Bookmark and Share
It was a rough day for the racers at Dover. Steve Parker and Sam Atwell look back on who took the hits on the track, off the track, and in the Nextel cup standings. Plus, Dale Earnhardt Jr. has a new sponsor, and a new number which may have fans seeing double.
Episode Segments:
 
The Racing Headlines
Steve Parker & Sam Atwell take a look at the latest headlines, including a recap of Carl Edwards win at the Dodge Dealers 400, where Dovers Monster Mile ate its way through the top 12 in the final laps.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Dodge Dealers 400 Recap
An in-depth look back on where the drivers finished at Dover.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Nextel Cup Standings for Week of September 23rd
A Look at the latest Nextel Cup standings following the Dodge Dealers 400
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Hamlin versus Petty
A discussion of the crash and resulting altercation between Kyle Petty and Denny Hamlin at Dover.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Dale Jr.'s New Number
Its official- Dale Earnhardt will have a new number next year- Number 88. Plus, a look at the standings in the Busch Series and the Craftsman Truck Series.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Lugnut of the Race
Steve & Sam hand out this weeks award. Plus, Dale Jrs crew chief will soon have a new home.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...