Sunday • November 23
CST 7:02 | EST 8:02 | MST 6:02 | PST 5:02 | GMT 01:02
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Las Vegas Preseason Testing
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Racing Headlines
>
Steve Parker runs down the stories making news this week and previews the topics for this week's show.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Toyota in Las Vegas
Daytona was no fluke. Toyota proved themselves again. The speeds are up in Vegas; will the new car level the playing field? Plus - Carl Edwards talks about the importance of testing in Las Vegas.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Denny Hamlin on Las Vegas Testing
Denny Hamlin, who was he fastest in the first test session of the week, discusses the new car and the quality of racing expected at Vegas this year.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Kasey Kahne on Las Vegas Testing
Kasey Kahne gives his view of Vegas and talks about the differences for him this year.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Kasey's Switch
Kasey Kahne explains the reasoning for switching cars in testing. Then, Sam Hornish hopes the new car will level the playing field.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Dale Jr. versus DEI.... Again
They may have parted ways, but the feuding continues. So what's going on between Dale Earnhardt Jr. and DEI this time? Find out here!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...