Monday • November 24
CST 1:48 | EST 2:48 | MST 12:48 | PST 11:48 | GMT 07:48
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Score One More for Kyle Busch
Bookmark and Share
On this week's show Steve and Sam wrap-up all the action from Kyle Busch's latest win at Watkins Glen, and take a look at whos in the Top Twelve, and who dropped out. Then after that bad crash, should the tire barriers at Watkins Glen be removed? Plus- a look at the top news of the week & well get you ready for this weekends action in Michigan!
Episode Segments:
 
The Racing Headlines
Steve Parker has the top stories from this week's and a rundown of our show topics.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
A Look Back at Watkins Glen
The guys have your full field rundown from last weekends race, and think Kyle Busch has been simply amazing. Plus -its a 3 horse race for the chase.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Current Standings
The guys take a look at the points leaders & how the Chase is shaping up. Plus - Marcos Ambrose is fun to follow and may be on the move.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Victory Lane
Kyle Busch talks about his horrible slump, Tony Stewart says he probably couldn't catch him, and Marcos Ambrose talks about his good day and about not messing with Stewart. Tony Eury, Jr. messes up again.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Problems That Need Fixing
After last weekends big crash, changes need to be made at The Glen. Plus- What happened to Jeff Gordon?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
3M Performance 400 Preview
Steve and Sam preview this weekends action in Michigan, including your race day forecast & their picks for the race.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...