Thursday • November 27
CST 1:21 | EST 2:21 | MST 12:21 | PST 11:21 | GMT 19:21
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Mixing and Merging
Bookmark and Share
On this edition, Steve and Sam update you on all the mergers that are taking place. And the Elliott Sadler story has taken some strange twists and turns, and ended back up at square one. Well hear Elliotts take on the situation.
Episode Segments:
 
Race Report 1/16 - Part One
One
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Race Report 1/16 - Part Two
Two
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Race Report 1/16 - Part Three
Three
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Race Report 1/16 - Part Four
Four
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Race Report 1/16 - Part Five
Five
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Race Report 1/16 - Part Six
Six
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...