Thursday • September 18
CST 10:42 | EST 11:42 | MST 9:42 | PST 8:42 | GMT 15:42
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Start of the 2009 Season
Bookmark and Share
Steve and Sam examine the new format of the Budweiser Shootout, which makes sure all manufacturers are represented. Good idea, or bad idea? Then, whos in the Daytona 500, and whos out we look at all the point swapping and deal making thats been going on. Plus, Dale Jr. shares his ideas of how to draw new fans to NASCAR.
Episode Segments:
 
RACE REPORT 2/6/09

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...