Friday • February 23
CST 1:58 | EST 2:58 | MST 12:58 | PST 11:58 | GMT 19:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Samsung 500 Recap
Bookmark and Share
On this edition of the Race Report, we look back at what happened on the track at Texas; Jeff Gordon continues to amaze, Carl Edwards continues to dissapoint, and did you see what the 48 team did?
Episode Segments:
 
RACE REPORT 4/9/2009
>
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...