Friday • October 24
CST 9:38 | EST 10:38 | MST 8:38 | PST 7:38 | GMT 14:38
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Allstate 400 Preview
Bookmark and Share
Racing returns to the Brickyard this weekend, and Steve & Sam have a preview of all the action! Plus, a look at the point standings with eight to go till the Chase, and when a big sponsor leaves a major team, what chance do the smaller teams have?
Episode Segments:
 
Race Report 7/24/09

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...